favorite
favorite
hide
unhide
flag

Posted

print

$780 / 2br - Roommate to share Furnished Horse farm (birmingham)

Roommate to share 4000 square foot home..This room has its own vaulted ceiling bathroom with your own private entrance and parking spot outside your own door. Your own newly installed kitchenette, large refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, toaster oven, eating utensils and dishes. Laundry privileges. New carpet and new flooring thruout.
Furnished queen size Ralph Lauren 4 poster solid oak twist bed, matching dresser plus large armoire for TV or?

6 miles to Hamburg shopping center. Easy location. Very quiet and safe neighborhood. Gorgeous thoroughbred farm across the street. Surrounded by green space on all sides. Excellent bike or jogging road right in front of the house...during certain hours of the day/weekend. If you value a great easy location and an upscale environment, this is the place for you.

Your own horse is welcome for $300.00 month self-care. 20 acre pasture and excellent hay fed starting Thanksgiving thru April 1st. Jump and dressage arena available on grounds. Hours of trail riding on 500 acres surrounding this farm.

This is a perfect place for a UK Nurse or professional. UK is only 12 minutes away..Clark County hospital just 6 minutes away.

6 month rental contract. Security deposit is $450.00. Additionally, there is a $25.00 credit application fee that is non refundable. Utilities are 1/3 x per person which include electric, water and internet.

Please include a cell phone number to expedite ..thanks so much.

Available May 15, 2024

Again, a NON-SMOKER only.

post id: 7746445655

posted:

best of [?]

loading
reading
writing
saving
searching